Select Page

Reviews

Here’s what our clients have to say about us

Matt Thomas is amazing. Found the side window I needed for my new Subaru in 15 minutes and installed it in my driveway the next day. I work from home so really appreciated this level of service. Friendly and professional, they had it replaced in less than 25 minutes. I put his contact info in my phone so I’ll know who to call next time. Thanks!

8/22/2018

Tracey R

I went to these guys based on a review from a friend. They do an excellent job with window repair and replacement! I highly recommend them. One of the biggest benefits is that they do windshield replacement or repair at your location and don’t even charge for it! If you went with another company or chain that replaces glass, they typically charge a 25 to 30 dollar service charge to come to your location and do the work. On top of the no charge on site service, their overall cost was 30 to 40 dollars cheaper than another company. Overall a really great value and very friendly customer service! Just so everyone knows, they service Davis and Salt Lake counties.

5/17/2016

Braden W

AWESOME service! They were quick, knowledgeable and friendly. They even did extra work to reinstall and fix my warped dashboard vents while fixing the windshield, at no extra cost. They were the best! Definitely would recommend them to family and friends first.

2/11/2015

Taralyn S

They do an awesome job every time I need work done. They make it easy, do good work, and are very friendly. I highly recommend Windshield Doctor.

11/25/2017

Melissa H

Worked with them to replace the windshield in a Mazda CX5. Very happy with the work, follow up, and how nice the technicians were. Will be using them again in the future.

10/15/2017

Parker D

I’ve used these guys several times over the years. Always very professional and they do a great job.

11/25/2013

Charlotte C

I was on my way to West Jordan from Ogden and my hood flew up on I-215 and shattered my windshield and sprayed my car and myself with glass. I was stuck on the freeway for three hours and the Windshield Doctor went out of their way to replace my windshield so I could go to West Valley. Little did the Windshield Doctor know but I was headed to see my children whom I placed for adoption, it is my daughter’s second birthday and seeing her was the only thing I wanted to get done. I am so grateful for the men of Windshield Doctor. I will never forget them and how they saved my day. I appreciate you guys so much.

12/15/2016

Sage E

Very professional, excellent work, competitive prices. Matt’s service was exactly what I needed!

3/15/2017

Ryan M

These guys were awesome! Super friendly, fast, and affordable service. Very impressed!

12/1/2016

Kylie N

Great service and excellent work. My windshield looks great and it only took them 30 minutes to replace. Plus, they came over to my office to replace it while I was working. I will use them again.

12/2/2015

Santana R

I have gone to other windshield businesses in the past but none have provided the high level of customer service as Windshield Doctor did. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very competitive pricing, fast service, high quality….very impressed.

2/15/2017

Janel C

If you have had a positive experience with our company, please leave a review below.

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?